Select Area
NSW
NT
QLD
SA
VIC
TAS
WA
NZ
ONLINE

Stockist Suburb Address Postcode Phone Email Website
Hi Tech Automotive EFI Parts Alexandria Unit 2 / 2 William St 2015 (02) 9667 3323 sales@hitechefiparts.com.au
Bebco Auto Parts Auburn 15 Princes Rd East 2144 (02) 9644 2888 sales@bebco.com.au bebco.com.au
Auto Parts Central Bathurst 1/36 Bant St 2795 (02) 6331 1466 bathurst@autopartscentral.com.au autopartscentral.com.au
Autozone Campbelltown Campbelltown 67 Blaxland Rd 2560 (02) 4626 7011 campbelltown@auto-1.com.au
Auto One Castle Hill Castle Hill 2/9 Hoyle Avenue 2154 (02) 7804 0900 sales@autoonecastlehill.com.au facebook.com/AutoOneCastleHill
Lismore Automotive EFI Parts Lismore South 4 Snow St 2480 (02) 6622 7474 autoefilismore@bigpond.com automotiveefi.com.au
Autozone Minto Minto 18 Minto Rd 2566 (02) 9603 3466 minto@auto-1.com.au
Australian Fuel Injection South Mortdale 3 / 79-81 Boundary Rd 2223 (02) 9534 5222 admin@afisouth.com.au
Burson Narellan Narellan 22 Graham Hills Rd 2567 (02) 4645 3700 narellan@burson.com.au burson.com.au
Prospeed Racing Somersby 22/218 Wisemands Ferry Rd 2250 (02) 4340 4463 enquiry@prospeedracing.com.au prospeedracing.com.au

Stockist Suburb Address Postcode Phone Email Website
Alice Springs Auto Parts Alice Springs 79 Smith St 0870 (08) 8953 6466 asapsales@alicespringsautoparts.com.au facebook.com/AliceSpringsAutoParts
Benchmark Diesel Services Pinelands 15 Mckinnon Rd 0829 (08) 8931 2003 admin@benchmarkdiesel.com.au benchmarkdiesel.com.au
Burson Winnellie Winnellie Unit 2/14 Winnellie Rd 0820 (08) 8928 5700 winnellie@burson.com.au

Stockist Suburb Address Postcode Phone Email Website
Autobarn Townsville Aitkenvale 251 Ross River Rd 4814 (07) 4728 5277 sales@townsville.autobarn.com.au facebook.com/autObarnTownsville
PJR Performance Arundel 24 Ereton Drive 4214 (07) 5629 8383 admin@pjr05.com.au pjrgc.com.au
Car Mods Australia Ashmore 10/19 Expo Crt 4214 1300 277 443 sales@carmodsaustralia.com.au carmodsaustralia.com.au
J&J Fuel Injection & Automotive Service Beenleigh 26 Spanns Rd 4207 (07) 3807 1588 jjfuelinjection@gmail.com jjfuelinjection.com.au
Gearhead Street Cars Bells Creek 5/10-12 Claude Boyd Parade 4551 (07) 5438 9983 admin@gearheadstreetcars.com.au gearheadstreetcars.com.au
Auto One Browns Plains Browns Plains 18 Commerce Drive 4118 (07) 3802 8911 sales@autoonebrownsplains.com.au autoonebrownsplains.com.au
Autobarn Bundall Bundall Shop 8, Bundall Circle, 12 Upton St 4217 (07) 5592 1588 sales@bundall.autobarn.com.au facebook.com/autobarn.bundall
Autobarn Burleigh Heads Burleigh Heads Unit 5, 151 West Burleigh Road 4220 (07) 5535 7055 sales@burleighheads.autobarn.com.au facebook.com/autobarnburleighheads
Autobarn Cairns Cairns Cnr of McCoombe and McCormack Streets 4870 (07) 4054 1633 sales@cairns.autobarn.com.au facebook.com/autobarn.cairns
Triple Nine Automotive Coopers Plains 3/806 Beaudesert Road 4108 (07) 3272 9992 sales@999automotive.com.au 999automotive.com.au
Brisbane Fuel Injection Geebung 28/344 Bilsen Road 4034 0448 500 800 jay@brisbanefuelinjection.com.au www.brisbanefuelinjection.com.au
Auto One Townsville Garbutt 298 Bayswater Road 4814 (07) 4728 2150 info@auto1tsv.com.au autoone.com.au/townsville
Burson Gympie Gympie 47 Tozer St 4570 (07) 5480 2200 gympie@burson.com.au
Diesel Performance and Mechanical Gympie 45 Excelsior Rd 4570 (07) 5483 9781 jsher58@live.com.au dieselperformanceandmechanical.com
Burson Hervey Bay Hervey Bay 1/59 Islander Rd 4655 (07) 4184 0033 herveybay@burson.com.au
Burson Mackay Mackay 212 Victoria St 4740 (07) 4951 1488 mackayvicst@burson.com.au facebook.com/BursonAutoPartsMackay
Autobarn Maroochydore Maroochydore 5/70-98 Dalton Dr 4558 (07) 5475 4499 sales@maroochydore.autobarn.com.au facebook.com/Autobarn-Maroochydore
Wide Bay Auto Parts Maryborough 165 Pallas St 4650 (07) 4123 0511 wbap@bigpond.com facebook.com/widebayautoparts
Autopro Mount Isa Mount Isa 14 Marian St 4825 (07) 4743 6188 sales@mtisa.autopro.com.au
Cheapa Auto Spares Mudgeeraba 27 Railway St 4213 (07) 5530 4628 Cheapaautospares@hotmail.com cheapaautospares.com.au
JDM Garage Nerang 2/8 Lawrence Dve 4211 0421 524 208 sales@jdmgarage.com.au jdmgarage.com.au
Allied Parts North Rockhampton 177 Vallis Street 4701 (07) 4926 7433 triad@isp.net.aul alliedpartsrockhampton.com.au
Autobarn Hervey Bay Pialba 93A Main Street 4655 (07) 4124 8070 manager@herveybay.autobarn.com.au facebook.com/Autobarn-Hervey-Bay
Autopro Hervey Bay Pialba 34 Taylor Street 4655 (07) 4128 3522 bayauto@autoproherveybay.com.au autopro.com.au/stores/autopro-hervey-bay
Whitsunday Auto world Proserpine 9 Mill St 4800 (07) 4945 1998 whitao@westnet.com.au
Dirt Devil Riverview 12 Station Road 4303 1300 366 985 sales@ddiauto.com.au ddiauto.com.au
Autobarn Smithfield Smithfield 4c Mt Millman Rd 4878 (07) 4038 3370 sales@smithfield.autobarn.com.au facebook.com/autobarnsmithfield
Inject A Carb Toowoomba 21 Wylie Street 4350 (07) 4639 5000 sales@injectacarb.com.au injectacarb.com.au
LM15 Motorsport Underwood 3/1 Elayne St 4119 (07) 3209 3029 sales@a-i-e.com.au lm15motorsport.com.au
Autobarn Upper Coomera Upper Coomera Tenancy 1 195 Old Coach Rd 4209 (07) 5580 1375 sales@uppercoomera.autobarn.com.au autobarn.com.au/stores/upper-coomera
Burson Virginia Virginia 27 Robinson Road East 4014 (07) 3865 2699 virginiamanager@burson.com.au
EFI Logic Warwick 20 Canning St 4370 (07) 4667 1663 tim@efilogic.com.au facebook.com/efilogicqld
Voodoo Rod and Custom Yandina 4/24 Central Park Drive 4561 0431 864 134 voodoorod@outlook.com voodoorodandcustom.com.au
Aussie Auto Spare Parts Yatala 6/4 Old Pacific Highway 4207 (07) 3287 3287 aussieauto@bigpond.com aussieautoqld.com.au

Stockist Suburb Address Postcode Phone Email Website
Sprint Auto Parts Enfield Blair Athol 406 Main North Road 5084 (08) 8262 8338 sprintenf@gmail.com facebook.com/Sprint-Auto-Parts-Enfield
Autobarn Gilles Plains Gilles Plains 2/621-623 North East Road 5086 (08) 8261 0000 sales@gillesplains.autobarn.com.au facebook.com/abgillesplains
Autobarn Churchill Kilburn 2/252 Churchill Rd 5084 (08) 8269 5577 sales@churchill.autobarn.com.au facebook.com/autobarnchurchill
Burson Lonsdale Lonsdale 6 Devon St 5160 (08) 8326 9155 lonsdale@burson.com.au
Autobarn Mount Barker Mount Barker 6 Dutton Rd 5251 (08) 8391 2355 sales@mtbarker.autobarn.com.au facebook.com/Autobarn-Mount-Barker
Sprint Auto Parts Nuriootpa Nuriootpa 5 Railway Terrace 5355 (08) 8562 1222 sales@sprintbarossa.com.au facebook.com/SprintAutoPartsNuriootpa
Sleeka Spares Para Hills West 2/1391 Main North Rd 5096 (08) 8283 1531 info@sleekaspares.com.au sleekaspares.com.au
Sprint Auto Parts Port Adelaide Port Adelaide 1/321 Commercial Road 5015 (08) 8241 0244 sprintpta@gmail.com sprintautoparts.com.au
Coes Auto Electrical Port Pirie South 75 Esmond Rd 5540 (08) 8632 3099 admin@coesauto.com.au facebook.com/coesautoelectrical

Stockist Suburb Address Postcode Phone Email Website
Burson Carrum Downs Carrum Downs 572 Frankston-Dandenong Road 3201 (03) 9775 1711 carrumdowns@burson.com.au facebook.com/bursoncarrumdowns
Autobarn Cranbourne Cranbourne Shop 5, Homemaker Centre. Cnr Thompsons Rd and South Gippsland Hwy 3977 (03) 5995 7111 sales@cranbourne.autobarn.com.au facebook.com/abcranbourne/
Next Level TM Croydon South 14 Chang Loop 3136 (03) 8719 4922 nextleveltm@yahoo.com nextleveltm.com.au
Quickbitz Dandenong South B3/2 Healey Road 3175 (03) 9768 3184 sales@quickbitz.com.au quickbitz.com.au
Autobarn Frankston Frankston 7/30 McMahons Rd 3199 (03) 9783 9333 sales@frankston.autobarn.com.au facebook.com/autobarnfrankstonshop
Autobarn Hoppers Crossing 1/194-210 Old Geelong Road 3029 (03) 9748 8477 sales@hopperscrossing.autobarn.com.au facebook.com/AutobarnHoppersXing
Independent Motorsports Morwell 3/32 Veston Dve 3840 (03) 5134 8822 info@independentmotorsports.com.au independentmotorsports.com.au
Revzone Ringwood 10 Molan St 3134 (03) 9870 0540 sales@revzone.com.au revzone.com.au
Shepparton Speedo & Instrument Services Shepparton 45 Mitchell Street 3630 (03) 5821 6254 shepspeedo@mcmedia.com.au sheppartonspeedo.com.au

Stockist Suburb Address Postcode Phone Email Website
Autocraft Hobart 225 Collins St 7000 (03) 6234 1044 autocraft@netspace.net.au tasautocraft.com.au
Bearings Tasmania Invermay 49-51 Holbrook St 7248 (03) 6334 0900 sales@bearingstasmania.com.au bearingstasmaniata.com.au

Stockist Suburb Address Postcode Phone Email Website
Auto One Albany Albany 106-108 Lockyer Ave 6330 (08) 9841 5565 sales@autoonealbany.com.au facebook.com/Auto-One-Albany
Autopro Canningvale Canning Vale 4/257 Bannister Rd 6155 (08) 9455 2801 sales@canningvale.autopro.com.au facebook.com/autoprocanningvale
Auto One Geraldton Geraldton 78 North West Coastal Hwy 6530 (08) 9965 7000 parts@auto1geraldton.com.au facebook.com/autoonegeraldton
Auto One Midland Midland Unit 1-3, 156 Great Eastern Hwy 6056 (08) 9250 2866 sales@autoone.net.au autoone.com.au/midland
Autobarn O’Connor O’Connor 5/378 South St 6163 (08) 9331 1288 sales@oconnor.autobarn.com.au facebook.com/autobarnoconnor
PZP Wangara 1/6 Quantum Link 6065 (08) 6140 2769 enquiries@pzp.com.au facebook.com/PZPaustralia

Stockist Suburb Address Postcode Phone Email Website
Petroject NZ Albany 3K Henry Rose Place 0629 0800 334 727 efi@petroject.co.nz www.petrojectnz.co.nz
Possum Bourne Motorsport Pukekohe, Auckland 159 C Manukau Rd 2120 (09) 238 5732 sales@possumbournemotorsport.com possumbournemotorsport.com
NZ EFI Waltham 14 Mowbray St 8023 (03) 377 5447 sales@nzefi.com www.nzefi.com

Stockist Phone Email Website
Spares Box 1300 117 587 support@sparesbox.com.au www.sparesbox.com.au
T.I. Performance 0481 786 428 contact@tiperformance.com.au www.tiperformance.com.au